Winter Sports

Golden Moment In The IPL History, Top Bowlers Who Took Hat-trick Wickets.

Golden Moment In The IPL History, Top Bowlers Who Took Hat-trick Wickets.

hat-trick wicket taker
hat-trick wicket taker

hat-trick wicket taker: The excitement around this game has returned ever since the Indian Premier League’s 16th season schedule was made public. As the BCCI is making final preparations for the season that will take place in 2023, all of the franchises are likewise making every effort to ensure that nothing is overlooked on their end. The IPL will begin on March 31. whose last game is scheduled for May 28. Ahmedabad will serve as the starting location for the first game between the reigning champion Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings.

In this massive T20 IPL tournament, hat-trick wicket taker Top bowlers Names are mentioned:

hat-trick wicket taker
hat-trick wicket taker

A total of 18 bowlers have recorded hat-tricks during the IPL’s 15-season run from 2008 to 2022. Together, these 18 bowlers have claimed 21 hat tricks. Amit Mishra, a seasoned bowler, has achieved the milestone of taking three wickets in three straight balls the most amount of occasions. In addition, Yuvraj Singh is a bowler who has twice completed the task of a trio. The first hat-trick was achieved by Lakshmipathy Balaji, a former fast bowler for the Chennai Super Kings, who also got a hat-trick in the inaugural season.

Top International Bowlers hat-trick wicket taker List.

Player Bowling Figures Against Year
Lakshmipathy Balaji May-24 KXIP 2008
Amit Mishra May-17 DEC 2008
Makhaya Ntini Apr-21 KKR 2008
Yuvraj Singh Mar-22 RCB 2009
Rohit Sharma 04-Jun MI 2009
Yuvraj Singh Mar-13 DEC 2009
Praveen Kumar Mar-18 RR 2010
Amit Mishra 04-Sep KXIP 2011
Ajit Chandila Apr-13 PWI 2012
Sunil Narine Mar-33 KXIP 2013
Amit Mishra Apr-19 PWI 2013
Pravin Tambe Mar-26 KKR 2014
Shane Watson Mar-13 SRH 2014
Axar Patel Apr-21 GL 2016
Samuel Badree 04-Sep MI 2017
Andrew Tye May-17 RPS 2017
Jaydev Unadkat May-30 SRH 2017
Sam Curran 04-Nov DC 2019
Shreyas Gopal 03-Dec RCB 2019
Harshal Patel Apr-17 RCB 2021
Yuzvendra Chahal May-40 KKR 2022

Most of hat-trick wicket taker Bowler.

Also Read:IPL 2023: Seven teams including MI, SRH and Chennai Super Kings got a shock, 10 players sold in crores will not play the starting match

Source link

Related Articles

Back to top button